A reason to go to Maine


A reason to go to Maine
Originally uploaded by realsupergirl.

My legally wedded g.f. is so happy to have her sister (my sister-in-law!) out here on the East Coast with her. It’s so nice to be able to drive up for the weekend to visit.

But, she had to go and make it even harder to resist popping up for a spontaneous visit. Behold, the reason:

~ by realsupergirl on October 2, 2005.

5 Responses to “A reason to go to Maine”

  1. ok barf cute.

  2. You probably don’t want to hear about how soft and cuddly she is in real life, then, do you?

  3. At the animal hospital where I work these two yellow lab puppies keep getting into the dog food bag and eatting the whole bag!! They have to come in and get their stomachs pumped, but oh god are they cute! I hate to say it, but I love it when they come in, awwwww.

  4. Yes, after spending a weekend watching this little lab puppy eat ANYTHING, I think I have decided they’re too high maintainence for me to get one. They require too much supervision. But to visit, they’re lovely and soft and adorable.

  5. Oh, happy puppy!

Leave a Reply

 
