Last haircut…

With David at Judy Jetson’s. He’s been my hairdresser since I moved out here. He’s moving to L.A., so those of you out that way, you should hook up with him when he gets his license out there. He’s fabulous and very funny.

He’s referred me to Nicole at Judy Jetson’s, and she seems nice enough. But I’m partial to gay men cutting my hair. However, I’m also partial to not having to cross the river unless I absolutely have to.

Anyone have any recommendations for fabulous gay men who cut/style hair on the “right” side of the river?

~ by realsupergirl on June 27, 2006.

3 Responses to “Last haircut…”

  1. My hairstylist is near Faneuil Hall, but he’s a wonderful gay man at El Coco Aveda named Shaun David. I’ve actually only been to him once but he was amazing and I heart him lots. And Aveda haircuts rock because they smell SOOOOOOOO good.

  2. Hmmmmm. Wonderful gay man = +2. Haircuts that smell good = +1. Having to cross the river = -2. Net= +1

    It’s in the running. Thanks for the info!

  3. Well what I do is just go park at Wellington and take the T to Haymarket. Then I can get a haircut AND go do some fun shopping.

    Also, if you check out the El Coco website, http://www.elcoco.com/, they’ll tell you where near there you can park for $3. It’s a garage about a block away and they validate so that it’s discounted. As in $3 for 3 hours so you can go for lunch too!

Leave a Reply

 
