It was an accident

I was just turning off my car, and shutting down my iPod, in order to go to work. It happened to be what was playing on my iPod at the time, and I was singing along. When the car and music stopped, I kept singing, and I discovered that I know all the lyrics to “I want your sex” by George Michael.

I am so embarrassed. Well, now people know what I did with my adolescence.

~ by realsupergirl on June 30, 2006.

3 Responses to “It was an accident”

  1. I can one-up you there, as not only do I know all the lyrics, but I have a copy of me and a friend singing it at our high school graduation party.

  2. Amazingly enough, just before reading this, I was just driving home and singing I want your sex and Monkey…I so rarely allow my ipod to turn on George…universal conciousness

  3. ….but you HAVE George in your iPod…don’t deny it, you loooooove him and all his freaky bathroom sex goodness.

Leave a Reply

 
