Would you like some Girl Scout crack?


New Yorker cartoon
Originally uploaded by realsupergirl.

Those of you on Gmail know that the subject line has been my tag line in Gmail for the last four days. It’s garnered an amusingly large amount of people randomly emailing me throughout the day, often just writing “yes” in Gmail chat, apropos of nothing.

Then, introduced me to Virtual Crack. It’s highly addictive, and is the funniest fucking thing I’ve seen all year. In honor of Virtual Crack, crack whores, and Girl Scouts, I decided to photograph and post the original New Yorker cartoon from whence my Gmail tag came.

~ by realsupergirl on July 25, 2006.

One Response to “Would you like some Girl Scout crack?”

  1. I had an opportunity to share some Girl Scout crack with fawnapril and pnsm recently. Mmmm, frozen Thin Mints….

Leave a Reply

 
