So much for trash talkin’

After assuring me that she “never loses” and bingoing on me (UNIALGAL, nice word!) two turns before the end of the game, I pulled out a close upset against :

Players in this game, and their final scores were:-
P1 – Yo mama ||: Score = 325
P2 – Yo daddy | |: Score = 299

Also, I LOVE the fact that we managed to play RECTUM, ASS, and WIPE in one game.

~ by realsupergirl on June 20, 2007.

9 Responses to “So much for trash talkin’”

  1. We won’t mention how Eve’s strategy of trying to change which dictionary we’re using in the middle of turns.

  2. me, still bruised from my latest round of losing. a lot. i do like the booty themed game, though!

  3. me, still bruised from my latest round of losing. a lot. i do like the booty themed game, though!
    sdinco

  4. Hey, I just tried to CLARIFY, and was actually advocating for stricter rules which would have DISALLOWED a word I subsequently made, because it was OK by your rules.

  5. you should start another one up, s. dinco.

    my luck won’t hold out forever.

  6. Where are you playing?

  7. As far as the current game goes, can I just say that MY RACK SUCKS?! Grr.

  8. http://www.thepixiepit.co.uk/scrabble/index.htm

  9. I LIKE YER RACK

Leave a Reply

 
