Pop Culture Whore

Completely irrelevant thought while watching the season premiere of Law and Order: SVU this evening:

Anyone else completely, totally in lust over Mariska Hargitay? I didn’t watch much last season, or at all over the summer, so I forgot…
Oh. My. G-d.
I think I need to go an update my Permission-to-Fuck list. Not putting her on it was a serious oversight. Hmmm, I’ve got Prince, Eddie Izzard, Sandra Bernhard, and Clea Duvall…I think Steve Martin has to get dropped. Sorry, Steve. I think you’re getting too old for me, anyway.

~ by realsupergirl on September 25, 2007.

One Response to “Pop Culture Whore”

  1. I like her eyebrows.

Leave a Reply

 
