Lawsuit Prevention 101

If a snowstorm hits, and you have a large parking lot and a registry of all official employee vehicles, it is a stupid, fucked up, selfish thing to do to declare that no one is allowed to leave their cars and take the T home.

Hey asswipes, it’s fucking safer for us to do that, and leaving our cars in the parking lot spaces does not prevent the snowplows from coming in and clearing the roadways.

Presuming that I don’t DIE on my way home tonight, if I get into an accident, I will be sueing the motherfucking shit out of Brighton Marine Health Center.

~ by realsupergirl on December 13, 2007.

5 Responses to “Lawsuit Prevention 101”

  1. ten bucks says they don’t even plow the lot after all the cars are gone. good luck getting home, tho. it’s verrrry slow.

  2. Hope you made it home safe and sound. Perhaps you will get a snow day for all your troubles 🙂

  3. I did…thanks. actually met me at work and drove us home. She’s a lot less wussy about driving in snow than I am.

    It was pretty ugly out there, though. And we had to dig out our parking space before we could park in it.

  4. Oy.

    That is so not who I am. I was just pissed yesterday, and scared of driving home. But I made it home just fine. All is well.

  5. They did a good job of plowing, actually. But they didn’t need the spaces plowed out, really. People can do that themselves.

Leave a Reply

 
