Possibly the most ridiculous website I’ve ever been to

Currently, I’ve landed on BELIEVE IN MIRACLES although 20 minutes ago it was POSE ON A WINDY CLIFF.

I think from now on, this will be how I make all my major life decisions.

~ by realsupergirl on April 2, 2008.

4 Responses to “Possibly the most ridiculous website I’ve ever been to”

  1. you wouldn’t be the only one making decisions based on this. my friend lisa has decided that she and her girlfriend will be using it to resolve any relationship troubles.

    If you visit mcphee.com (of course), you’ll find what would a ninja do, what would a zombie do, what would a pirate do, and what would an angry scotsman do spinner folders. good to keep handy, if you can’t get to a computer. 😉

    sdinco

  2. Maybe, but I just got a decent poem out of it.

  3. oh yes. did i forget to give you credit for pointing me to this site? it seems i did.

  4. “Nuzzle a newborn.” Nice.

Leave a Reply

 
