Transitions are hard

Well, I’m all moved in here now. There’s a few glitches – I have to go back and re-tag all my entries, which will take some time. And some entries downloaded funny – there are a few multiple copies of entries of which I’m keeping both, because of how it saved the comments. But I can live with that.

I have this neurotic, insecure fear no one will come visit me in my new home in cyberspace.

I’m liking the layout, for the most part. I like that I can insert part of my own photo into the design, and I might periodically change which photo I use.

~ by realsupergirl on June 6, 2008.

8 Responses to “Transitions are hard”

  1. i’ll totally visit you. all the time.

  2. Whoo-hoo!

  3. There isn’t a link in your sidebar for an RSS feed, but the URL for same is:

    https://realsupergirl.wordpress.com/?feed=rss2

  4. Sam makes a good point – if you go to your WP dashboard –> design –> widgets, and drag the meta widget to the sidebar, your RSS feed will be displayed for all.

  5. Hey, that’s cool that you can move the whole thing!

  6. i’m here. visiting.

  7. ps – you’ll prob get moe comments from me here bc i was never a fan of commenting on lj.

  8. I’m here! Took me a couple of days to catch up, but I’m here!

Leave a Reply

 
