Secret meme

Per the rules, if you want the questions, post a comment here (with your email, if I don’t have it) and I’ll send ’em to you. But you have to “promise” to post your own answers in your journal.

1. Shanamadele
2. Melissa Maples
3. I don’t think I’d like to trade places with anyone.
4. Glitteryjewdyke
5. Farwing
6. Sparkymonster
7. I honestly don’t think I know anyone who would describe themselves as “popular” in school. I’m sort of suspicious of those people. But if that’s you, by all means, speak up.
8. Girlsnqueers
9. Museumgirl or Fawnapril
10. Kaphine
11. There’s too many ways to hurt someone’s feelings with this one.
12. Well, I’d have to say Kaphine
13. Probably have to say Desayanuencama or Bearsir.
14. What is “girly”? What is “manly”?
15. Well, I think I’d have to go with Infoape…or maybe Shelly…mmmmmm…
16. Fawnapril
17. Zenna
18. I have no idea how to answer this.
19. Fetteredwolf
20. Obliterati
21. “Someone S-type”: Did I just crawl out from under a rock? What is this?
22. “Someone M-type”: See above.
23. Kaphine. Well, she can fire me, in a way.
24. I’m pretty sure I don’t know anyone who would actually commit murder.
25. Kaphine. It’s worked, um, a few times.
26. Kaphine. See above.
27. Panfreak, aka Boombababy, she of many blogs.
28. As I had to go to Google to find out what that is, I don’t know.
29. Kaphine. I know, I’m boring.
30. I love you all. Keep writing.

~ by realsupergirl on September 21, 2008.

15 Responses to “Secret meme”

  1. Okay, I haven’t even had time to post my photo, and here’s yet another meme from you that I can’t resist. Fine. Send me the questions. Like I have time for this!

  2. i wanna play!!!

  3. Um – it’s so sad that prudish lil me is the one clarifying S&M for both you and my wife!

  4. This seems like a trick.

  5. Ok, I’ll bite.

  6. Lani , that’s funny. But really, who goes around referring to S/M that way?

  7. I have to bite.

  8. Curiosity killed the cat; I promise to do it. Greeneyed6541 (at) gmail (dot) com

  9. hello i am just a passerby but i am keen to know the questions. mind mailing me? 😀

  10. opps, catherinelau@hotmail.com

  11. omg it’s catherinelau17@hotmail.com (sorry for bombarding you with comments! :/)

  12. hi could u send the questions to me too please?
    nicola.honeybun@hotmail.com

    thanks!!

  13. hi could u send the questions to me too please?
    nicola.honeybun@hotmail.com

    thanks!!

  14. hey i would love to have the questions =)
    zhanwei21@hotmail.com
    Thanks!

  15. What’s with all the random strangers from Hotmail coming over and demanding the questions? If you’ve heard of this meme, it means you’ve got a friend who posted it, go ask them.

    I am officially wary of giving out my email address to anyone I don’t know on the internet. Apparently lots of trolls like to hang out here. You have been warned.

Leave a Reply

 
