The “undecided voters”

Pdxfoodmama posted a great quote from David Sedaris and it reminded me of this, a funny clip from the Daily Show a few weeks back. The embedding feature doesn’t seem to be working, so I’m linking to the video instead. You may need to install something or other to make it work, which is stupid. Bad coders.

~ by realsupergirl on October 27, 2008.

One Response to “The “undecided voters””

  1. The way I heard the joke, the stewardess says to the passenger: “Sir, I know you ordered the chicken, but it turns out the chicken’s been stuffed with shit and broken glass. Would you like to switch to pasta?” “No I’ll stay with the chicken,” says the passenger, “I don’t really like pasta.”

    It may be that this joke is stolen since it’s the same one we undecided voters tell about David Sedaris. More in the post entitled “Opens and Closes” at http://www.undecidedman.com.

Leave a comment