Poll: Why do you read my blog?

I stole this poll idea directly from Rabbi David Kominsky. Please answer it. I’ve been blogging for five years, and I’m curious to know what people like most about reading my blog.

By the way, the last answer is meant facetiously, because I really don’t think it’s true.

Also, if you pick “Other” please, please, please, leave a comment and tell me what your reason is.

~ by realsupergirl on November 6, 2008.

3 Responses to “Poll: Why do you read my blog?”

  1. do we get to see the results?

  2. Click on “View Results” to see the results…

  3. can’t you make it so I can choose multiple answers?

Leave a Reply

 
