My photo collage (Flickr meme)

01. Answer each of the questions using the [Flickr] search engine.
02. Choose a photo from the first three pages.
03. Copy the URL of your favorite photos [here].
04. Then share with the world.

 
01. First Name: Eve
02. Favourite Food: Chocolate
03. Hometown: San Antonio, Texas
04. Favourite Colour: Orange
05. Celebrity Crush: Eddie Izzard
06. Favourite Drink: Edgefield wine
07. Dream Holiday: Anywhere, really.  Vacations are just good. 
08. Favourite Dessert: Chocolate
09. What I Want To Be When I Grow Up: a mom
10. What I Love Most In The World: My girl
11. One Word That Describes Me: weird
12. My LiveJournal (& WordPress) Name: Realsupergirl

I couldn’t actually come up with a picture for Eddie Izzard – all the ones I found on Flickr were protected so I couldn’t link to them.  All the photos are actually taken by me.

~ by realsupergirl on November 30, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
