Public notification

Dear co-workers and other festive people in my life,

Please stop bombarding the office with delicious sweet things. Particularly the irresistible toffee someone brought in today. While I do appreciate the sentiment, I would like to make it through the holiday season without gaining any more weight, since I have apparently already packed on an extra 10 pounds in the past month, and since I have demonstrated again and again that I have No Self-Control.

Sincerely,

Realsupergirl

~ by realsupergirl on December 22, 2008.

One Response to “Public notification”

  1. That’s one of the best parts of being vegan- there’s usually nothing sweet at work/school that I can eat unless I bring it.

Leave a Reply

 
