Poll: Eroticizing Harry Potter

Conversations as you’re falling asleep are the best, aren’t they? Here’s one my beloved and I were having last night:

With which one of the Harry Potter characters would you most want to have sex? Let’s assume that by now, they’re all adults.

Kaphine chose McGonagall, which fits her usual profile. I chose Tonks. Who would you choose? Come on, ‘fess up.

~ by realsupergirl on March 10, 2009.

3 Responses to “Poll: Eroticizing Harry Potter”

  1. hate to say it, but hermione. which also probably fits my usual profile… except for the 14 year old part. and the fact that she’s not jewish or mexican. 😉

  2. sweetie, some conversations are between us, and should be run by me before they are published.

  3. Yeah, I feel bad about it too, but I am definitely going Hermione, which is annoying given that I sort of think she is a dink.

Leave a Reply

 
