I’ve been nominated for an award!

Kreativ Blogger Award

Here are the rules of this award:
1. Thank the person who nominated you.
2. Copy the logo and place it on your blog.
3. Link to the person who nominated you.
4. Name 7 things about yourself that people might not know.
5. Nominate 7 Kreativ Bloggers.
6. Post links to the 7 blogs you nominate.
7. Leave a comment on each of the blogs letting them know they have been nominated.

Thank you to Leigh for bestowing this honor on me. In keeping with the rules of this award, here are 7 things you might not know about me.

1. I have hiked the northern border of Israel, according to the pre-1967 borders. That is to say, from the Kinneret (Sea of Galilee) to the Mediterranean. It took 3 days.
2. I like snakes. I think they’re cool.
3. I recently got to direct a 10 minute play I wrote and see it performed on stage.
4. I directed a production of Burn This by Lanford Wilson in high school. I still think it’s one of the most amazing plays ever written.
5. I have been making up stories since I was 6 years old. I used to write them down in little handwritten “books” and give them to my family.
6. When I was a child I had 3 imaginary siblings. They had very WASP-y names.
7. I really don’t like to cook.

Now, I nominate my beloved, Boombababy, A Melody on the Rock, Rabbi David, Songwriter Unfolded, Shanamadele, and Rolling Seance.

~ by realsupergirl on October 4, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
