Day 195

i was robbed last Thursday.  Some fuckwit came into my office at work and stole me wallet, my iPod, and my phone.  The first item was a pain in the ass – I had to cancel some charges and order new cards.  But it was resolved by Thursday evening.  

The second two are fucking pissing me off.  I ordered a new phone Thursday .  It arrived yesterday.   phone is a fucking brick. I just want my old phone, my dumb phone, that worked right the first time I tried to activate it.  New phone is a fucking brick. I just want my old phone, my dumb phone, that worked right the first time I tried to activate it.  

I got a new iPod too, which seems to work fine, but my old one, which they don’t even make any more, had ten times the space. I miss it. 
Fuck the thief who stole these things that worked so well for me yet are totally worthless monetarily. Fuck you.

~ by realsupergirl on July 14, 2015.

Leave a Reply

 
