Day 347

Ugh lost a lot of time, and then even more because somewhere along the way I lost count of challenge. Gah.  I’m glad to be blogging again but I’m not sure how successful the challenge has been in actually getting me to write more. Mostly it’s felt like a chore.  Perhaps in 2016 I will try something different, like to write one poem or story per week.  

Finished week 2 of the Couch to 5K.  It got harder this week, I’m not feeling confident about doing week 3.  I may wind up repeating week 2, we shall see.  But I’m sticking with it.  

~ by realsupergirl on December 13, 2015.

Leave a Reply

 
